Music Scene Investigation

MSI: Episode 197 - Quiz Show

Guest Host
Ian Husbands
Quiz Master
Play Audio

This is episode 197 of MSI:, where independent artists submit music for expert review by our panel. This week we did something a little different. Today was the first ever MSI: Quiz Show.


Read more... 0 comments